What happens to my data if I end my subscription or trial?

If your trial or subscription has expired we will preserve your account for 90 days from the end of your Chaser subscription in case you change your mind (chasing is disabled during this period). After this your account and information will be deleted.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk