Deleting senders

A user can delete a sender by navigating to Settings > Email, and then clicking the 'Delete' button next to the desired sender. This will remove the sender from the organisation.

Senders.png

 

A sender that is currently assigned as a normal or escalated sender (or cc'd) cannot be deleted. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk