Deleting a schedule

1. On the Schedules tab in the Settings page, select a schedule that you would like to delete.

2. Open the menu for the selected schedule and click Delete.




3. In the popup that appears, confirm that you want to delete the schedule.

 
 
All customers and invoices on the selected schedule will be moved to your current default schedule.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk