Should you no longer wish to use a template anymore its really simple to remove that from Chaser.
To select the template you no longer want, go to settings > templates > then select the template you wish to edit.
Once you have the template selected you will get the option to customise the template, clone or preview it and delete at the bottom.
Once you select delete you are asked to confirm if this is what you want to do.
Once you select "Yes, delete it" this will remove the template from Chaser and you will not be able to recover it.
If the template is currently in use in any of your schedules we will not be able to delete it and you will see this warning. To then delete the template first you will need to go into the schedules, remove the template from the schedule then repeat the steps.