‘Thresholds’ are set on the customer page, accessible by clicking on the relevant customer’s name on the ‘Customers’ or ‘Invoices’ tab. You can choose to edit a customer’s threshold by clicking ‘Edit’ to the left of the ‘Threshold’.
You can also choose to set a default Threshold for your organisation, so that all new customers are assigned the same Threshold. When doing so, it is possible to set that threshold for all current customer using the relevant checkbox.
When a limit is reached, all users will receive a notification via email and on ChaseFeed. The email notifications can be turned off by clicking on your username in the right hand corner of the navigation bar, then selecting 'My Account', then 'Notifications'.