Deleting a schedule

Deleting a schedule

 

You can view your schedules in Manage > Schedules.

  • Click ‘Edit’ on the schedule you wish to delete
  • Click the three grey dots in the corner of the schedule and select ‘Delete’ from the drop-down menu

 

Confirm this by selecting ‘Yes, delete’

 

 

Please note, all customers on your deleted schedule will be moved to the default schedule.

 You cannot delete your default schedule. To delete your default schedule you must first select a new default schedule. To do this, follow the instructions here.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk